custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These 5th Avenue Station reviews will show you why our Naperville, IL apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
01/24/2020

We recently had a problem with our ceiling leaking at 8:30 on a Thursday night. We called the emergency maintenance line, which was promptly answered. The...

S
01/23/2020

As a current resident, I could not be happier with 5th Ave and the property manager Haley. Property management and maintenance staff is more than accommodating and have been helpful from the moment I moved in. I love my unit and would highly recommend 5th Avenue Station to anyone searching for their next apartment.

M
01/21/2020

Living at 5th Ave has been great! - It is directly next to the train station. - It's a 5 min walk to downtown Naperville. - We thought it was going to be loud because of the proximity to train...we've yet to hear it! - Also, any problems that we have had with our place, management has fixed it immediately.

C
01/21/2020

Great place to live in Naperville! Right by the train, downtown, and the apartments are mostly all newly renovated!

A
01/15/2020

This was my first apartment ever. My parents had lived in these apartments when they first got married so I went to take a look at them. The renovations are...

L
01/15/2020

I've lived at fifth avenue for a year now. This place is so cool to live in! Nothing else like it on earth.

S
01/15/2020

Great place, staff is great and amenities are awesome!

T
01/06/2020

Very nice place. The building is very well managed. Haley has always been great here and so has Craig the maintenance guy here. Everything is taken care of in a timely manner!

M
12/25/2019

What an awesome place to live. The history and architecture alone is cool, but the modern take on it is what elevates this place imo. Highly recommend!

T
10/23/2019



Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday- Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed