custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
02/05/2020

We’ve lived at 5th Ave Station for 18 years and absolutely love it! It’s in a great location with a bunch of good schools, Nichols Library, DuPage Children’s Museum, Centennial Beach, and Downtown Naperville all within walking distance. Also, your morning commute to the Naperville train station could not be any easier! Haley, the property manager, is wonderful! She’s very helpful and has always responded to all our questions and concerns in a timely manner, making sure that our needs are met. Craig, the maintenance supervisor, always does high quality work. We highly recommend this place!

L
02/04/2020

We moved our business into the building 2 months ago and couldn't be happier! The building has so much character and my patient's love coming here. Haley, the property manager is awesome and was so helpful during our transition into the building!

L
02/04/2020

We moved our business into the building 2 months ago and couldn't be happier! The building has so much character and my patient's love coming here. Haley, the property manager is awesome and was so helpful during our transition into the building!

B
02/04/2020

I've been living in 5th Avenue Station for almost 6 months. When I was searching for apartments in Naperville I was particularly looking for a place that's...

C
02/04/2020

Haley Forbes, Once again you have outdone yourself. The new paint at the east end of the building looks terrific and my folks have commented as well as my many returning visitors. I know I have been complimentary about the landscaping (spring, summer and fall), the new parking lot and the general upkeep of the building in the past, but the improvements keep coming and you and your staff deserve the recognition. The building enhances the Franke Brand! Thank you! CL

A
02/04/2020

Haley Forbes, Once again you have outdone yourself. The new paint at the east end of the building looks terrific and my folks have commented as well as my many returning visitors. I know I have been complimentary about the landscaping (spring, summer and fall), the new parking lot and the general upkeep of the building in the past, but the improvements keep coming and you and your staff deserve the recognition. The building enhances the Franke Brand! Thank you! CL

S
02/03/2020

We lived in Fifth Avenue Station apartments years ago, and liked it so much that when we returned to Naperville two years ago, we decided to move back in....

B
02/02/2020

I have lived here since the building opened in 1988 so I can vouch for its comfort, uniqueness and care and concern for its tenants. The staff is very professional, hands-on and goes the extra mile to make apartment dwellers feel at home while making sure our needs are met and the building is looked after and well maintained both inside and out. A recent change in management is bringing forward more of a community nature for all and the units are being systematically renovated. I call particular attention to the property manager, Ms. Haley Forbes, who has a longtime and personal connection to 5th Avenue Station and its inhabitants. She is an outstanding manager with excellent abilities and skills and offers much to many. If you are looking for a unique building and not the standard cookie cutter apartment, this is the place for you. For those who work in downtown Chicago, the Burlington Northern train is just a few steps away for convenient access. Come join us!

B
02/02/2020

I have lived here since the building opened in 1988 so I can vouch for its comfort, uniqueness and care and concern for its tenants. The staff is very professional, hands-on and goes the extra mile to make apartment dwellers feel at home while making sure our needs are met and the building is looked after and well maintained both inside and out. A recent change in management is bringing forward more of a community nature for all and the units are being systematically renovated. I call particular attention to the property manager, Ms. Haley Forbes, who has a longtime and personal connection to 5th Avenue Station and its inhabitants. She is an outstanding manager with excellent abilities and skills and offers much to many. If you are looking for a unique building and not the standard cookie cutter apartment, this is the place for you. For those who work in downtown Chicago, the Burlington Northern train is just a few steps away for convenient access. Come join us!

J
02/01/2020

We are a large Corporate Software Company that has been leasing space in 5th Ave Station for over a decade. Clients, vendors and fellow employees worldwide are blown away by the architecture and historic features in our commercial space. The new renovations around the building bring out the industrial modern vibe, all while leaving the amazing historical architecture in place. Haley and her team are very accommodating to our daily needs and we couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend 5th Ave. Station for your commercial or residential needs!


Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday- Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed