custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
06/16/2022

Verified Resident

WOW!
My husband and I have lived here for over a year and we love it! Our neighbors are friendly and the building is quiet. The location is near the train and downtown Naperville which make our life so much fun! The management team is very helpful which makes this place an A+

J
03/28/2022

wow. this is an amazing building and it has so many stores and it is right next to the train! perfect location next to the train! i really love trains so that’s good for me because it’s really close to the train.

S
01/01/2022

We just signed on for another year - 5th Avenue is a wonderful place to rent - feels the most like home of any place I have been. Responsive management, awesome location with the train steps away, and the interior is warm and cozy. I'm very satisfied.

J
12/27/2021

Great place to live, building is accessible for those with mobility needs. Management is helpful and responsive. Maintenance is helpful and turnover is quick on maintenance requests. Enjoy the access to common areas and amenities as additional space. Events for community I will plan to create a sense of neighborhood within the building.

J
10/28/2021

Nicole in office is awesome , yes. Her follow up and attention to detail is 2nd to none !

J
09/13/2021

Great place and the staff is very helpful!

E
06/22/2021

I’ve made 5th Ave. Station Lofts my home for the last 2 years and just signed my lease for another year. Love my renovated apartment. The staff is always attentive and helpful to the needs of the community!

s
02/19/2021

We love living in this historic building with its beautiful loft apartments, and especially appreciate the responsiveness of the management and maintenance staff.

R
12/31/2020

I have been living at 5th Avenue Station since August. This is a great place! It is an old furniture factory, but the unit is updated and modern. It is a unique loft experience in Naperville with the brick walls, huge beams and tall wood ceilings throughout. My daughter, who lives in an apartment complex elsewhere, is jealous! The location is great. It is a short walk to downtown Naperville. Although it is right next to the tracks surprisingly we don't notice the trains. Great amenities with a community room, theater room and fantastic Weber grills on the rooftop deck. Nicole in the office is wonderful. She always has a smile and makes everyone feel welcomed. The office and responsive maintenance teams add to the positive experience. I moved from a fantastic home and community. Living at 5th Avenue Station, I don't really miss it because of the new lifestyle I am experiencing.

L
11/19/2020

An excellent location. I have lived here for four months now and couldn't be happier. Within walking distance to the train station and also downtown Naperville for shopping and restaurants. Just as important, a terrific staff. Nicole has been most helpful in making my move here smooth and easy. Haley, the manager, has also been a pleasure and thoughtful during my transition. The maintenance staff of Craig and Kyle are very proficient and prompt in handling any problem which needed attention. Very clean.


Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday- Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed