custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
09/13/2021

Great place and the staff is very helpful!

E
06/22/2021

I’ve made 5th Ave. Station Lofts my home for the last 2 years and just signed my lease for another year. Love my renovated apartment. The staff is always attentive and helpful to the needs of the community!

s
02/19/2021

We love living in this historic building with its beautiful loft apartments, and especially appreciate the responsiveness of the management and maintenance staff.

R
12/31/2020

I have been living at 5th Avenue Station since August. This is a great place! It is an old furniture factory, but the unit is updated and modern. It is a unique loft experience in Naperville with the brick walls, huge beams and tall wood ceilings throughout. My daughter, who lives in an apartment complex elsewhere, is jealous! The location is great. It is a short walk to downtown Naperville. Although it is right next to the tracks surprisingly we don't notice the trains. Great amenities with a community room, theater room and fantastic Weber grills on the rooftop deck. Nicole in the office is wonderful. She always has a smile and makes everyone feel welcomed. The office and responsive maintenance teams add to the positive experience. I moved from a fantastic home and community. Living at 5th Avenue Station, I don't really miss it because of the new lifestyle I am experiencing.

L
11/19/2020

An excellent location. I have lived here for four months now and couldn't be happier. Within walking distance to the train station and also downtown Naperville for shopping and restaurants. Just as important, a terrific staff. Nicole has been most helpful in making my move here smooth and easy. Haley, the manager, has also been a pleasure and thoughtful during my transition. The maintenance staff of Craig and Kyle are very proficient and prompt in handling any problem which needed attention. Very clean.

L
11/19/2020

An excellent location. I have lived here for four months now and couldn't be happier. Within walking distance to the train station and also downtown Naperville for shopping and restaurants. Just as important, a terrific staff. Nicole has been most helpful in making my move here smooth and easy. Haley, the manager, has also been a pleasure and thoughtful during my transition. The maintenance staff of Craig and Kyle are very proficient and prompt in handling any problem which needed attention. Very clean.

C
11/18/2020


C
11/18/2020


R
09/22/2020

I have been renting a studio at 5th Avenue Station for the past year. From the moment I saw the building, I knew it was the place I wanted to live. The interior of the building is covered in beautiful historic brick that is accompanied by wood floors, wood ceilings, and office suites. You will not find another building in Naperville with an equivalent level of character and charm. In addition, the management team is currently in the process of remodeling each of the lofts and apartments on the property. The remodeled apartments practically resemble something you would expect to see on a magazine cover. Also, the staff is friendly and responds quickly to questions and concerns from residents.

R
09/22/2020

I have been renting a studio at 5th Avenue Station for the past year. From the moment I saw the building, I knew it was the place I wanted to live. The interior of the building is covered in beautiful historic brick that is accompanied by wood floors, wood ceilings, and office suites. You will not find another building in Naperville with an equivalent level of character and charm. In addition, the management team is currently in the process of remodeling each of the lofts and apartments on the property. The remodeled apartments practically resemble something you would expect to see on a magazine cover. Also, the staff is friendly and responds quickly to questions and concerns from residents.


Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday- Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed