custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These 5th Avenue Station reviews will show you why our Naperville, IL apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
01/02/2024

Overall, 5th Avenue has been a great place to live. Matthew in the leasing office is attentive, responds quickly to any questions or concerns, and ALWAYS friendly! Craig in Maintenance is FAST, usually fixing minor requests within a few hours, or next day.

J
12/12/2023

My experience living at 5th Ave has been nothing short of amazing. The front end staff is always super helpful and has insight into any question I might have. Maintenance always resolves all my issues within 24-48 hours. The units themselves are gorgeous, better than almost every apartment I’ve ever visited here in the suburbs and I’m DT Chicago. Special shout out to Matthew (assistant property manager)for always making time to help the residents and just being a wonderful person.

K
11/20/2023

Verified Resident

Great process
I worked with Matthew for about a year while I planned my move to 5th Avenue Station. Throughout the process he was extremely helpful answering all of my questions quickly with a positive mindset. When I was a few weeks from closing on my house he started sending me apartment openings as they became available. The entire staff has been great to work with. I moved in last week and love everything. This place is great for city lovers as the loft style makes me feel like I never left downtown. Great location great everything. The neighbors are also fantastic.

D
11/18/2023

Just moved into my apartment- Matthew was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process beginning to end! Quick replies and maintenance so far- highly recommend!

J
09/09/2023

Matt who works in the management office made the move-in process smooth and efficient. He’s very helpful and a great contact to have as a resident. Couldn’t recommend this complex and his services more

Z
06/28/2023

Verified Resident

So excited for our new home!
We just moved in a week ago, and from the very beginning, I'm so glad that we found 5th Avenue Station. The location can't be beat, but location is nothing compared to how attentive and helpful the office staff has been as we've gotten settled. Matthew was great from the first call I made inquiring about an available apartment back in March, and Haley has been very helpful as well. We are so excited to call 5th Avenue Station our new home!

T
06/13/2023


R
06/06/2023

Verified Resident

LOVE MY HOME
The staff at 5th Avenue have made it my home. They are kind, helpful, and wonderful people. The newest addition to the team is Matthew and he is doing a fabulous job!!! 5th Avenue gives you loft living in the suburbs nestled within a historic old furniture factory building that is over a 100 years old. I will be here almost 4 years......Thank you!!!!

R
06/06/2023

Verified Resident

Love My Home
The staff at 5th Avenue Station have made it my home. They are gracious, helpful, kind and wonderful people. You get a loft experience in the suburbs. Exposed brick, beams, big windows. The building is over a 100 years old and full of character. I love living here... going on 4 years!!!

N
06/05/2023

Very clean and up to date


Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday: Closed