custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These 5th Avenue Station reviews will show you why our Naperville, IL apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
08/10/2022

Nicole Platteuw was amazing through the whole process! Neighbors are amazing to. You can't beat the location, glad I decided to move here!


J
07/15/2022

I have really enjoyed living at 5th Avenue Station. I have had only minor maintenance issues in my apartment and they are always immediately handled. The staff at 5th Avenue including Nicole and Haley are very friendly and very responsive. The building is very well run. Tenants are very timely informed on new developments such paving of the parking lot.The location of the building is great due to a short walking distance to downtown Naperville and closeness to the train downtown. I highly recommend 5th Avenue Station.

L
06/16/2022

Verified Resident

WOW!
My husband and I have lived here for over a year and we love it! Our neighbors are friendly and the building is quiet. The location is near the train and downtown Naperville which make our life so much fun! The management team is very helpful which makes this place an A+

J
03/28/2022

wow. this is an amazing building and it has so many stores and it is right next to the train! perfect location next to the train! i really love trains so that’s good for me because it’s really close to the train.

S
01/01/2022

We just signed on for another year - 5th Avenue is a wonderful place to rent - feels the most like home of any place I have been. Responsive management, awesome location with the train steps away, and the interior is warm and cozy. I'm very satisfied.

J
12/27/2021

Great place to live, building is accessible for those with mobility needs. Management is helpful and responsive. Maintenance is helpful and turnover is quick on maintenance requests. Enjoy the access to common areas and amenities as additional space. Events for community I will plan to create a sense of neighborhood within the building.

J
10/28/2021

Nicole in office is awesome , yes. Her follow up and attention to detail is 2nd to none !

J
09/13/2021

Great place and the staff is very helpful!

E
06/22/2021

I’ve made 5th Ave. Station Lofts my home for the last 2 years and just signed my lease for another year. Love my renovated apartment. The staff is always attentive and helpful to the needs of the community!


Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday- Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed