custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

s
02/19/2021

We love living in this historic building with its beautiful loft apartments, and especially appreciate the responsiveness of the management and maintenance staff.

R
12/31/2020

I have been living at 5th Avenue Station since August. This is a great place! It is an old furniture factory, but the unit is updated and modern. It is a unique loft experience in Naperville with the brick walls, huge beams and tall wood ceilings throughout. My daughter, who lives in an apartment complex elsewhere, is jealous! The location is great. It is a short walk to downtown Naperville. Although it is right next to the tracks surprisingly we don't notice the trains. Great amenities with a community room, theater room and fantastic Weber grills on the rooftop deck. Nicole in the office is wonderful. She always has a smile and makes everyone feel welcomed. The office and responsive maintenance teams add to the positive experience. I moved from a fantastic home and community. Living at 5th Avenue Station, I don't really miss it because of the new lifestyle I am experiencing.

C
11/18/2020


C
11/18/2020


S
04/24/2020


S
04/24/2020


P
02/08/2020

I've been wanted to lease business space here for years. In 2014 it became a reality. The building is beautiful and our clients always comment on the beautiful charm with the exposed wood and brick. There's such a warmth here. Building Maintenance is always on top of projects, and management is responsive and forward-thinking. Newly renovated wash rooms are ridiculously amazing. If that weren't enough, there's a huge lounge, rooftop deck, and a gym. Lovin' where I work!

R
02/07/2020

I’ve lived at 5th Avenue Station now for about four and a half years - first in a studio and more recently transferred into a larger, two-story unit this summer after renovations. I enjoyed my last unit, but absolutely love the updated kitchen and bathrooms in my new place. The property manager, Haley, has always been very easy to get ahold of, incredibly accommodating, and even with so many tenants she somehow always remembers my name and apartment number! Lucky to call 5th Ave my home, with no plans to leave anytime soon.

J
02/06/2020

Fantastic management, location, and unique/upscale living conditions. Haley goes above and beyond to make 5th Ave the place it is. Her professional manner, work ethic, and problem solving capabilities create the ideal environment.

C
02/06/2020

I’ve loved living at 5th Avenue Station! The downtown location cannot be beat and is just a short walk to so many restaurants, stores and summer entertainment. The farmer’s market occurs every Saturday from May-October in the front parking lot and is such a fun and convenient activity right out your doorstep!! Haley Forbes and the maintenance staff, Craig & Kyle have always been so warm, extremely friendly, helpful, and have addressed any questions that I’ve had. I just cannot say enough good things about living in this building!


Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday- Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed