custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
02/08/2020

I've been wanted to lease business space here for years. In 2014 it became a reality. The building is beautiful and our clients always comment on the beautiful charm with the exposed wood and brick. There's such a warmth here. Building Maintenance is always on top of projects, and management is responsive and forward-thinking. Newly renovated wash rooms are ridiculously amazing. If that weren't enough, there's a huge lounge, rooftop deck, and a gym. Lovin' where I work!

R
02/07/2020

I’ve lived at 5th Avenue Station now for about four and a half years - first in a studio and more recently transferred into a larger, two-story unit this summer after renovations. I enjoyed my last unit, but absolutely love the updated kitchen and bathrooms in my new place. The property manager, Haley, has always been very easy to get ahold of, incredibly accommodating, and even with so many tenants she somehow always remembers my name and apartment number! Lucky to call 5th Ave my home, with no plans to leave anytime soon.

J
02/06/2020

Fantastic management, location, and unique/upscale living conditions. Haley goes above and beyond to make 5th Ave the place it is. Her professional manner, work ethic, and problem solving capabilities create the ideal environment.

C
02/06/2020

I’ve loved living at 5th Avenue Station! The downtown location cannot be beat and is just a short walk to so many restaurants, stores and summer entertainment. The farmer’s market occurs every Saturday from May-October in the front parking lot and is such a fun and convenient activity right out your doorstep!! Haley Forbes and the maintenance staff, Craig & Kyle have always been so warm, extremely friendly, helpful, and have addressed any questions that I’ve had. I just cannot say enough good things about living in this building!

K
02/06/2020

First, I was a residential tenant and I loved the building so much that I moved my business into the building on the first floor! I couldn’t have chosen a better location to live AND work! My commute is awesome! The build out was quick and done to perfection, thanks to Haley and her team!

J
02/06/2020

My fiancé and I have enjoyed living here the last five years! The staff is incredibly helpful. The facilities are clean, and it is a pet free building, which is great for our allergies. We have enjoyed the rec room, movie theatre, and gym. In the summer, we love walking downtown, and easily use the train to get to Chicago. There is also a farmers market right here in the parking lot every Saturday in the summer too. You really can’t beat 5th Avenue Station in downtown Naperville!

M
02/06/2020

Great place to live if you commute to chicago. The metra stop is STEPS from the building. Apartments are beautiful, totally renovated with a classic...

T
02/05/2020

Love living in this building! It's a commuter's dream! And Haley in the leasing office has always been so helpful and kind!

Z
02/05/2020

My wife and I have lived here for a year and a half now and we really enjoy it! The apartments are very unique with high ceilings and brick walls, being right next to the metra station is a dream for anyone who commutes, and the price for the location/amenities is very reasonable! Finally, Hayley and the team are very nice helpful and easy to work with! The only "problem" is maintenance needs to come to your unit for routine tests/maintenance a little more often then other places I've lived. However, it makes sense with an older building and it also means you can trust your appliances. With that said, it's still not very common maybe once every few months. Highly recommend!

A
02/05/2020

The location is unbeatable, less than a mile from downtown Naperville. The staff is friendly, helpful, and extremely responsive. Common spaces are diligently cleaned. Currently, the remodeled apartments are beautiful!!!!


Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday- Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed