custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These 5th Avenue Station reviews will show you why our Naperville, IL apartments are a cut above the rest.

Z
02/05/2020

My wife and I have lived here for a year and a half now and we really enjoy it! The apartments are very unique with high ceilings and brick walls, being right next to the metra station is a dream for anyone who commutes, and the price for the location/amenities is very reasonable! Finally, Hayley and the team are very nice helpful and easy to work with! The only "problem" is maintenance needs to come to your unit for routine tests/maintenance a little more often then other places I've lived. However, it makes sense with an older building and it also means you can trust your appliances. With that said, it's still not very common maybe once every few months. Highly recommend!

A
02/05/2020

The location is unbeatable, less than a mile from downtown Naperville. The staff is friendly, helpful, and extremely responsive. Common spaces are diligently cleaned. Currently, the remodeled apartments are beautiful!!!!

J
02/05/2020

5th Ave station is one of the coolest places to live in Naperville or western suburbs. The rooftop deck with grilling and drinks with all the neighbors are a summer staple, the farmer’s market every Saturday, & the new movie theater is great. Access to the train to Chicago (2 minute walk) and a 10 minute walk to downtown Naperville can’t be beat.

J
02/05/2020

5th Ave station is one of the coolest places to live in Naperville or western suburbs. The rooftop deck with grilling and drinks with all the neighbors are a summer staple, the farmer’s market every Saturday, & the new movie theater is great. Access to the train to Chicago (2 minute walk) and a 10 minute walk to downtown Naperville can’t be beat.

V
02/05/2020

Moved in about a month ago and Haley and the rest of the team are awesome! The building is a good mix of old and new and is in a great location, close to downtown Naperville and the Metra. I would recommend 5th Avenue Station to anyone looking for an apartment in Naperville.

J
02/05/2020

I moved into 5th Ave station about 4-5 years ago and have no plans of leaving. The management team is awesome, and living in a historic building they take...

B
02/05/2020

I’ve been living in 5th Avenue Station for almost 6 months. When I was searching for apartments in Naperville I was particularly looking for a place that’s caters to me and my two children. We wanted to be closer to Downtown Naperville to have easy access to the children’s museum, parks and to be part of the Naperville 203 school district. We love living in Naperville. It’s a great diverse city filled with friendly people. A little background about 5th Avenue station building, it‘s part of historic district. If you ever get a chance to take a tour- PLEASE DO. The building is very unique and beautiful. My daughter loves the exposed brick and the building does offers renovated options. The building also has a movie room, gym and bbq area. The parking lot in the back of the building has new pavement and I never encountered an issue with parking ( a lot of parking spaces).The location is also prefect because the train station is right behind the building. You can have easy and fast access to Downtown Chicago. Don’t worry about the noise because we can never hear the trains passing by. Also, I got to know the staff very well. The maintenance ( Craig and Kyle) and-custodial staff are very nice. We always see each other in the hallways and seem very happy to greet us. Overall, very professional staff. The building Manager is Haley Forbes. I’ve had many conversations with Haley. They have always been very pleasant. I love how she try’s to get to know every resident. She defiantly created a close community within the residency. Every month, she host events that many residents like myself love to be part of. Overall,these past months, I’ve seen more families move in. It’s a beautiful thing to see more families seeking out the city-like living.(**The majority of people who live here are students, working professionals or retirees). Who are all very friendly people. Lastly, the building does have business that take up the first floor. That’s my only criticism about the building. The business below has complained about my son making too much noise. Before moving in, I did make sure that I was placed in the lowest floor due to my sons physical and developmental disability. I did not want disturb any of residential neighbors. He does fall a lot and at times has trouble walking. I try to explain that to the business below. I think the building will do better if it was just catered to residential lofts. I do want to note even with this problem, Haley still did a great job to make sure we were all working together to fix this issue. I do believe if you ever encounter an issue it’s all about communication. I hope to enjoy many more months in this beautiful building. :)

B
02/05/2020

I’ve been living in 5th Avenue Station for almost 6 months. When I was searching for apartments in Naperville I was particularly looking for a place that’s caters to me and my two children. We wanted to be closer to Downtown Naperville to have easy access to the children’s museum, parks and to be part of the Naperville 203 school district. We love living in Naperville. It’s a great diverse city filled with friendly people. A little background about 5th Avenue station building, it‘s part of historic district. If you ever get a chance to take a tour- PLEASE DO. The building is very unique and beautiful. My daughter loves the exposed brick and the building does offers renovated options. The building also has a movie room, gym and bbq area. The parking lot in the back of the building has new pavement and I never encountered an issue with parking ( a lot of parking spaces).The location is also prefect because the train station is right behind the building. You can have easy and fast access to Downtown Chicago. Don’t worry about the noise because we can never hear the trains passing by. Also, I got to know the staff very well. The maintenance ( Craig and Kyle) and-custodial staff are very nice. We always see each other in the hallways and seem very happy to greet us. Overall, very professional staff. The building Manager is Haley Forbes. I’ve had many conversations with Haley. They have always been very pleasant. I love how she try’s to get to know every resident. She defiantly created a close community within the residency. Every month, she host events that many residents like myself love to be part of. Overall,these past months, I’ve seen more families move in. It’s a beautiful thing to see more families seeking out the city-like living.(**The majority of people who live here are students, working professionals or retirees). Who are all very friendly people. Lastly, the building does have business that take up the first floor. That’s my only criticism about the building. The business below has complained about my son making too much noise. Before moving in, I did make sure that I was placed in the lowest floor due to my sons physical and developmental disability. I did not want disturb any of residential neighbors. He does fall a lot and at times has trouble walking. I try to explain that to the business below. I think the building will do better if it was just catered to residential lofts. I do want to note even with this problem, Haley still did a great job to make sure we were all working together to fix this issue. I do believe if you ever encounter an issue it’s all about communication. I hope to enjoy many more months in this beautiful building. :)

E
02/05/2020

We’ve lived at 5th Ave Station for 18 years and absolutely love it! It’s in a great location with a bunch of good schools, Nichols Library, DuPage Children’s Museum, Centennial Beach, and Downtown Naperville all within walking distance. Also, your morning commute to the Naperville train station could not be any easier! Haley, the property manager, is wonderful! She’s very helpful and has always responded to all our questions and concerns in a timely manner, making sure that our needs are met. Craig, the maintenance supervisor, always does high quality work. We highly recommend this place!

L
02/04/2020

We moved our business into the building 2 months ago and couldn't be happier! The building has so much character and my patient's love coming here. Haley, the property manager is awesome and was so helpful during our transition into the building!


Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed