custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/06/2020

Fantastic management, location, and unique/upscale living conditions. Haley goes above and beyond to make 5th Ave the place it is. Her professional manner, work ethic, and problem solving capabilities create the ideal environment.

J
02/06/2020

Fantastic management, location, and unique/upscale living conditions. Haley goes above and beyond to make 5th Ave the place it is. Her professional manner, work ethic, and problem solving capabilities create the ideal environment.

C
02/06/2020

I’ve loved living at 5th Avenue Station! The downtown location cannot be beat and is just a short walk to so many restaurants, stores and summer entertainment. The farmer’s market occurs every Saturday from May-October in the front parking lot and is such a fun and convenient activity right out your doorstep!! Haley Forbes and the maintenance staff, Craig & Kyle have always been so warm, extremely friendly, helpful, and have addressed any questions that I’ve had. I just cannot say enough good things about living in this building!

C
02/06/2020

I’ve loved living at 5th Avenue Station! The downtown location cannot be beat and is just a short walk to so many restaurants, stores and summer entertainment. The farmer’s market occurs every Saturday from May-October in the front parking lot and is such a fun and convenient activity right out your doorstep!! Haley Forbes and the maintenance staff, Craig & Kyle have always been so warm, extremely friendly, helpful, and have addressed any questions that I’ve had. I just cannot say enough good things about living in this building!

K
02/06/2020

First, I was a residential tenant and I loved the building so much that I moved my business into the building on the first floor! I couldn’t have chosen a better location to live AND work! My commute is awesome! The build out was quick and done to perfection, thanks to Haley and her team!

K
02/06/2020

First, I was a residential tenant and I loved the building so much that I moved my business into the building on the first floor! I couldn’t have chosen a better location to live AND work! My commute is awesome! The build out was quick and done to perfection, thanks to Haley and her team!

D
02/06/2020

My family moved in a couple of months ago. Highlights: -Great building with spacious floor plans -Great Staff on-site that is attentive to needs -Great Location in Downtown Naperville -Great Amenities in the building with common areas that are well kept -I love having the basement storage available! -Move-in was convenient My only complaint so far is that the lease agreement paperwork seemed unnecessarily long and complex. At the time of our lease it was dozens of pages; many of which seemed nearly redundant.

J
02/06/2020

My fiancé and I have enjoyed living here the last five years! The staff is incredibly helpful. The facilities are clean, and it is a pet free building, which is great for our allergies. We have enjoyed the rec room, movie theatre, and gym. In the summer, we love walking downtown, and easily use the train to get to Chicago. There is also a farmers market right here in the parking lot every Saturday in the summer too. You really can’t beat 5th Avenue Station in downtown Naperville!

J
02/06/2020

My fiancé and I have enjoyed living here the last five years! The staff is incredibly helpful. The facilities are clean, and it is a pet free building, which is great for our allergies. We have enjoyed the rec room, movie theatre, and gym. In the summer, we love walking downtown, and easily use the train to get to Chicago. There is also a farmers market right here in the parking lot every Saturday in the summer too. You really can’t beat 5th Avenue Station in downtown Naperville!

M
02/06/2020

Great place to live if you commute to chicago. The metra stop is STEPS from the building. Apartments are beautiful, totally renovated with a classic...


Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday- Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed