custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 5th Avenue Station apartments! At 5th Avenue Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
09/22/2020

I have been renting a studio at 5th Avenue Station for the past year. From the moment I saw the building, I knew it was the place I wanted to live. The interior of the building is covered in beautiful historic brick that is accompanied by wood floors, wood ceilings, and office suites. You will not find another building in Naperville with an equivalent level of character and charm. In addition, the management team is currently in the process of remodeling each of the lofts and apartments on the property. The remodeled apartments practically resemble something you would expect to see on a magazine cover. Also, the staff is friendly and responds quickly to questions and concerns from residents.

S
09/22/2020

I love our apartment and the varied tenant demographic. The location is perfect and the neighbourhood is amazing. It’s great to be able to walk to the riverfront, the coffee shop or the grocery store as well as go on longer hikes around the neighbourhood and feel safe. From the local parks to the great restaurants- you can’t beat the location. Nicole in the office is always pleasant , attentive and responsive. She seems to always be around and works hard to make things pleasant for the tenants.

S
09/22/2020

I love our apartment and the varied tenant demographic. The location is perfect and the neighbourhood is amazing. It’s great to be able to walk to the riverfront, the coffee shop or the grocery store as well as go on longer hikes around the neighbourhood and feel safe. From the local parks to the great restaurants- you can’t beat the location. Nicole in the office is always pleasant , attentive and responsive. She seems to always be around and works hard to make things pleasant for the tenants.

M
09/20/2020

I have absolutely loved this complex. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The process from touring to now move in was so seamless, and I’ve had the same experience in first few months. Beautiful apartments with huge window/natural light. Right by the train station and I’ve never had a problem with the sound. Would definitely recommend!!

M
09/20/2020

I have absolutely loved this complex. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The process from touring to now move in was so seamless, and I’ve had the same experience in first few months. Beautiful apartments with huge window/natural light. Right by the train station and I’ve never had a problem with the sound. Would definitely recommend!!

M
05/14/2020

Moved in during the pandemic. Office staff made us feel comfortable and social distanced well, as well made our move in process as smooth and efficient as possible. Respond quickly to emails and voicemails. Apartment was very cleaned when we moved in and love the updated style. Already trying to talk my friend into moving into the building!

M
05/14/2020

Moved in during the pandemic. Office staff made us feel comfortable and social distanced well, as well made our move in process as smooth and efficient as possible. Respond quickly to emails and voicemails. Apartment was very cleaned when we moved in and love the updated style. Already trying to talk my friend into moving into the building!

S
04/24/2020


S
04/24/2020


P
02/08/2020

I've been wanted to lease business space here for years. In 2014 it became a reality. The building is beautiful and our clients always comment on the beautiful charm with the exposed wood and brick. There's such a warmth here. Building Maintenance is always on top of projects, and management is responsive and forward-thinking. Newly renovated wash rooms are ridiculously amazing. If that weren't enough, there's a huge lounge, rooftop deck, and a gym. Lovin' where I work!


Call Us
(630) 369-5638
Address
200 E 5th Ave Suite #234
Naperville, IL 60563
Office Hours
Monday- Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed